I Am So Not Into You!

19 Jan

When I shopped for a new refrigerator several years ago all I could think of was stainless steel.  It was like shopping for a shiny, new boyfriend.  I am dumb or what (never judge a book by its cover)?  I have the fridge… however, it is NEVER clean…even after I just clean it!   It always has finger prints, water marks, and who knows what else streaking down the front (milk, ketchup, soda)!  I of course, got the matching dishwasher…even dumber!  I just look at it and wish I could use magnets and plaster it with the kids school papers so I can hide all of the streaks.  I have a whole box of special cleaners and rags but none of them really work…HUGE SIGH!!!  I am looking into getting the panels that fit the fridge that are chalkboard panels!  A new boy that could be erased whenever I want!  

Leave a Reply

