Stop Stealing 1st Base!

11 Jan

First Base…What can I say beside the fact that ladies need it and men don’t!  Mars and Venus is an understatement.  I don’t need like hours of nice but 30 seconds would be nice!  No better turn on than…Give it up so I can go to sleep!  And too me 1st base includes small gestures like…I can keep the kids while you go grocery shopping, fill 2 carts, and lug it out to the car in a blizzard.  Thanks sweetie for making pure HELL just like 15 degrees cooler!  Communication of this little message is nearly impossible as you all know…so what to do?  I will keep you posted as I begin to explore some new ideas in suggestion…Maybe osmosis will work?

Leave a Reply

