BE A POSER….FOR YOUR HEALTH!

30 Dec

I would like to encourage everyone to give yoga a try.  I am certainly not a guru but I do love how I feel when I do yoga!  Yoga reduces stress and gives you a calm.  Of course it is also great for your body…stretching, breathing, and strength training.  I promise you will use muscles that you never knew you had, and your husband will thank us, as you will be limber like a pretzel sister!  

If you are uncomfortable to go to a class try some DVDs at home for a while until you get the hang of it, but trust me going to a class is the best way, and there are always new people.  Everyone does yoga at different levels, so don’t be shy just do it!  It also helps with my favorite thing too DETOX!    Namaste chicas!

Leave a Reply

